ESMT Annual Forum


Dr. Dieter Zetsche

Confirmed speaker: Dr. Dieter Zetsche

Chairman of the Board of Management, Daimler; Head of Mercedes-Benz Cars

Dr. Jamie Shea

Confirmed speaker: Dr. Jamie Shea

Deputy Assistant Secretary General for Emerging Security Challenges, NATO

Anthony Salcito

Confirmed speaker: Anthony Salcito

Vice President of Worldwide Education, Microsoft

Melissa Hathaway

Confirmed speaker:

President, Hathaway Global Strategies

Frédérick Douzet

Confirmed speaker: Frédérick Douzet

Chairwoman of the Castex Chair of Cyber Strategy

Dr. Stefan Heissner

Confirmed speaker: Dr. Stefan Heissner

Managing Partner Fraud Investigation and Dispute Services, Ernst & Young

Peter Terium

Confirmed speaker: Peter Terium

Chief Executive Officer, RWE; Chief Executive Officer, RWE International

Leadership Forum Harvard's Instiute of Coaching (IOC)

The Institute of Coaching Leadership Forum

June 10-11, 2016 at ESMT Berlin; open to ESMT Annual Forum attendees

About ESMT Annual Forum

About the ESMT Annual Forum

A platform to debate and share ideas on current business topics.

ESMT Annual Forum Program

Program details

This year’s conference will take a wide-angled look at digitalization.

ESMT Annual Forum Speakers

Meet the speakers

Top executive, politicians and academic experts will share their ideas on digitalization.

ESMT Responsible Leadership Award

ESMT Responsible Leadership Award

Awarded annually to an outstanding business figure.

Directions and Hotel Information

Directions and hotel information

How to get to ESMT and which hotels we would recommend.

ESMT Annual Forum Press

Press contact

For all media inquiries, please contact our press team.

ESMT Annual Forum Past Topics

Past topics

Entrepreneurship, sustainability, the future of jobs – some of the event’s previous topics.

ESMT Annual Forum Speakers

Former speakers

Since 2008, the ESMT Annual Forum has attracted 184 speakers from 50 nations.

Special thanks:


Event partners:

ARCOTELWestern Digital

Media partners:

CNNDeutsche WelleManager MagazinTagesspiegel
Sign up for the ESMT Berlin Update and other ESMT Berlin newsletters to stay informed.
Subscribe now